Financial Services Observer Editors:

Arthur Don
dona@gtlaw.com
+1 312.456.8438
Chicago
Steven M. Felsenstein
felsensteins@gtlaw.com
+1 215.988.7837
Philadelphia
Carl A. Fornaris
fornarisc@gtlaw.com
MIA: +1 305.579.0626
DC: +1 202.530.8576
Miami
Washington, D.C.
Jennifer L. Gray
grayjen@gtlaw.com
LA: +1 310.586.7730
NY: +1 212.801.6837
Los Angeles
New York
Fred E. Karlinsky
karlinskyf@gtlaw.com
+1 954.768.8278
Fort Lauderdale
Tallahassee
Brett M. Kitt
kittb@gtlaw.com
+1 202.533.2359
Washington, D.C.
Pete S. Michaels
michaelsp@gtlaw.com
MA:+1 617.310.6004
NY: +1 212.801.9200
Boston
New York
Gil Rudolph
rudolphg@gtlaw.com
DC: +1 202.530.8575
AZ: +1 602.445.8206
Washington, D.C.
Phoenix

 

All fields are required.